## IMLEA Member Schools June, 2022

(Renewals on a rolling basis)

Benjamin Franklin Middle School	Valparaiso	1
Boonville Middle School	Boonville	11
Brownsburg East Middle School	Brownsburg	8
Cascade Middle School	Clayton	8
Castle Middle School North	Boonville	11
Castle Middle School South	Newburgh	11
Christel House Academy South*	Indianapolis	7
Christel House Academy West*	Indianapolis	7
Colonel John Wheeler Middle School	Crown Point	1
Corydon Central Junior High	Corydon	12
Crawfordsville Middle School	Crawfordsville	4
East Washington Middle School	Pekin	12
Eastern Greene Middle School	Bloomfield	8
Eastwood Middle School	Indianapolis	7
Greenfield Central Junior High	Greenfield	10
Greenwood Middle School	Greenwood	9
Hebron Middle School	Hebron	1
Highland Hills Middle School*	Georgetown	12
Highland Middle School	Highland	1
Indian Creek Middle School*	Trafalgar	9
Jac-Cen-Del Jr Sr High School	Osgood	10
John J. Young Middle School	Mishawaka	2
LaPorte Middle School	LaPorte	2

Lebanon Middle School*	Lebanon	5
Lincoln Middle School	Plymouth	2
Manchester Intermediate/Junior High	North Manchester	3
New Castle Middle School	New Castle	6
Northeastern Middle School	Fountain City	6
Northridge Middle School	Middlebury	2
Northview Middle School	Indianapolis	7
Pendleton Heights Middle School*	Pendleton	5
Raymond Park Middle School	Indianapolis	7
Rensselaer Central Middle School	Rensselaer	1
Riverside Intermediate School	Plymouth	2
Rochester Middle School	Rochester	2
Saints Francis & Clare of Assisi*	Greenwood	9
Shelbyville Central Middle School	Shelbyville	10
Stonybrook Middle School	Indianapolis	7
Tecumseh MIddle School	Lynnville	11
Tipton Middle School	Tipton	5
Tri-West Middle School*	Lizton	8
Westlane Middle School	Indianapolis	7
L	1	

Schools in Blue: Current Schools to Watch; Numbers Designate IASP District \*Joint membership, IMLEA/AMLE